Damon Jennings
damon@bagappraisals.com
Staff Appraisers
Scott Crowder
scott@bagappraisals.com


Kiel Baker
kiel@bagappraisals.com


Chris Moseley
chris@bagappraisals.com


Jay Brennan
jay@bagappraisals.com


Robert Zetrouer
robbie@bagappraisals.com


Bryan Marshall (Trainee Appraiser)
bryan@bagappraisals.com


Caroline Bland (Trainee Appraise)
caroline@bagappraisals.com
Lee Jennings
lee@bagappraisals.com
Owners
Site logo